top of page

Physical CD of Ashley Keiko's debut album, "Pursuit of Harmony", encased in a 6 panel, environmentally friendly, digipak. This 6-panel digipak includes exclusive additional track/album information only featured in this physical edition.



  1. All of You
  2. Burn Up
  3. Black Sand
  4. PYT
  5. And I Am Telling You
  6. Laundry
  7. Moanin'
  8. Gotta Get Up
  9. I Have Nothing
  10. Young Girl
  11. Lift Every Voice and Sing

CD "Pursuit of Harmony"

  • All CD sales are final.

  • Unsigned

bottom of page