Signed (physical) CD of Ashley Keiko's debut album, "Pursuit of Harmony", encased in a 6 panel, environmentally friendly, digipak. This 6-panel digipak includes exclusive additional track/album information only featured in this physical edition.



  1. All of You
  2. Burn Up
  3. Black Sand
  4. PYT
  5. And I Am Telling You
  6. Laundry
  7. Moanin'
  8. Gotta Get Up
  9. I Have Nothing
  10. Young Girl
  11. Lift Every Voice and Sing

Signed CD "Pursuit of Harmony"

  • All CD sales are final.

  • Your purchase may experience delays of up to 14 days, if purchased between August 16, 2021 and August 31, 2021, due to a company wide pause in shipping. We apologize for any inconvenience